Privacy

Your answers are yours

Your answers are saved only in this browser while you work. Nothing is sent anywhere until you ask to receive your Work-Fit Map.

When you ask for your Work-Fit Map, we send your email address and the text of your Work-Fit Map to create and deliver that one email.

You can delete your saved answers from this device at any time using the link in the footer of the guide.

Back to the guide